Login

Playplus Toy Library

Back to full details

Term information

  • Date term started:23 Apr 2019 (204 days ago)
  • Duration:27 lessons - 5 lessons remaining
  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Lesson dates and times

Date Day Time
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
07 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
14 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm

There is a total of 27 lessons between 23 Apr 2019 and 17 Dec 2019

21 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:30 pm

Venue details

Inch Community Centre

225 Gilmerton Rd
Edinburgh
EH16 5UF
Tel: 0131 664 4710
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Back to full details

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info