Login

Dog Training

Back to full details

Term information

  • Date term starts:22 Jan 2019
  • Duration:44 lessons
  • Places:50
  • Cost:Centre Let - Check with Organiser per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Lesson dates and times

Date Day Time
22 Jan 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
29 Jan 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
05 Feb 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
19 Feb 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm

There is a total of 44 lessons between 22 Jan 2019 and 10 Dec 2019

26 Feb 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
05 Mar 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
12 Mar 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
19 Mar 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
26 Mar 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
02 Apr 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
07 May 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
14 May 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
21 May 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
02 Jul 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
09 Jul 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
30 Jul 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
13 Aug 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm

Venue details

Portobello Community Centre

3 Adelphi Grove
Edinburgh
EH15 1AP
Tel: 0131 669 8275
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 15, 21, 26, 42, 49. First Bus 129

View all activities at this venue

Back to full details

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info