Login

Active Schools Team

Active Schools team (Top row, from left to right: Heather Brownlee, Lindsay Campbell, Alisa Wilson, Jill Coleman, Shirley Banks. Middle row from left to right: Cat McCready, Lorna Norman, Jess Lambson, Fiona Damen, Matthew McLachlan, Shona Clark, Lauren Millar, Neil Russell, Amy Mcclenaghan, Paddy Dearlove, Robert Ure.  Bottom Row from left to right: Tony Segall, Lee Goodfellow, Ricky Karoyan, Jude Salmon, Lorraine Dickson, Alan Reid, Jayne Smith, Jonathan Wallace).

Active Schools team (Top row, from left to right: Heather Brownlee, Lindsay Campbell, Alisa Wilson, Jill Coleman, Shirley Banks. Middle row from left to right: Cat McCready, Lorna Norman, Jess Lambson, Fiona Damen, Matthew McLachlan, Shona Clark, Lauren Millar, Neil Russell, Amy Mcclenaghan, Paddy Dearlove, Robert Ure.  Bottom Row from left to right: Tony Segall, Lee Goodfellow, Ricky Karoyan, Jude Salmon, Lorraine Dickson, Alan Reid, Jayne Smith, Jonathan Wallace). (not pictured Ryan McGill, Eliot Ambrose, Ally Donaldson).  

Active Schools Manager:

  • Jude Salmon 
  • Mobile: 07799 861460
  • Email: jude.salmon@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

St Augustine's Roman Catholic High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Fiona Damen
  • Mobile: 07769 922742
  • Email: fiona.damen@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: St Augustine's Roman Catholic High School, St Joseph's RC Primary, St David's RC Primary and St Cuthbert's RC Primary.

 

Forrester High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Shona Clark
  • Mobile: 07776 151522
  • Email: shona.clark@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Forrester High School, Broomhouse Primary, Murrayburn Primary, Carrick Knowe Primary and Gylemuir Primary.

Broughton High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Ryan McGill
  • Mobile: 07824 622953
  • Email: ryan.mcgill@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Broughton High School, Granton Primary, Stockbridge Primary, Ferryhill Primary and Flora Stevenson Primary.

 

Craigroyston High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Ally Donaldson
  • Mobile: 07885 208161
  • Email: Ally.donaldson@ea.edin.sch.uk 
  • Schools: Craigroyston High School, Forthview Primary, Craigroyston Primary and Pirniehall Primary.

Craigmount High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Cat McCready
  • Mobile: 07884 271028
  • Email: Cat.McCready@ea.edin.sch.uk 
  • Schools: Craigmount High School, Corstorphine Primary, East Craigs Primary, Fox Covert Primary, Hillwood Primary, Roseburn Primary, St Andrews Fox Covert RC Primary

Royal High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Matthew McLachlan
  • Mobile: 07799 861473
  • Email: Mathew.mclachlan@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Roayl High School, Blackhall Primary, Clermiston Primary, Cramond Primary, Davidson’s Mains Primary.

Queensferry High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Heather Brownlee
  • Mobile: 07825 386846
  • Email: heather.brownlee@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Queensferry High School, Dalmeny Primary, Echline Primary, Kirkliston Primary, Queensferry Primary, St. Margaret’s Primary.

Trinity High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Lindsay Campbell
  • Mobile: 
  • Email: lindsay.campbell@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Trinity High School, Trinity Primary, Wardie Primary and Victoria Primary

Boroughmuir High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Tony Segall
  • Mobile: 07884 244362
  • Email: tony.segall@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Boroughmuir High School, Buckstone Primary, South Morningside Primary and Bruntsfield Primary.

Gracemount High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Amy Mcclenaghan
  • Mobile: 
  • Email: Amy.mcclenaghan@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Gracemount High School,Gracemount Primary and St Catherine’s RC Primary

James Gillespies High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Eliot Ambrose
  • Mobile: 07825 842971
  • Email: Eliot.Ambrose@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: James Gillespies High School, Royal Mile Primary, Sciennes Primary, James Gillespie’s Primary, Tollcross Primary and Preston Street Primary. 

Liberton High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Robert Ure
  • Mobile: 07884 216213
  • Email: Robert.Ure@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Liberton High School, Craigour Park Primary, Gilmerton Primary, Liberton Primary and Prestonfield Primary.

St Thomas High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Alan Reid
  • Mobile: 07799 861494
  • Email: Alan.Reid@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: St Thomas RC High School, St Mark’s Primary, St Mary’s Edinburgh Primary, St Peter’s Primary and Holy Cross Primary.

Leith Academy Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Lee Goodfellow
  • Mobile: 07885 208159
  • Email: Lee.Goodfellow@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Leith Academy, Craigentinny Primary, Hermitage Park Primary, Leith Primary and Lorne Primary.

Holyrood RC High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Lauren Millar
  • Mobile: 07799 868054
  • Email: Lauren.Millar@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: HolyRood RC High School, St John’s Primary, St Ninian’s Primary, St Mary’s Leith Primary, St John Vianney Primary and St Francis Primary.

Castlebrae High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Shirley Banks
  • Mobile: 07774 468782
  • Email: Shirley.Banks@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Castlebrae High School, Castleview Primary, Newcraighall Primary and Niddrie Mill Primary

Portobello High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Paddy Dearlove
  • Mobile: 07884 203270
  • Email: Paddy.Dearlove@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Portobello High School, Duddingston Primary, The Royal High Primary, Brunstane Primary, Parson’s Green Primary and Towerbank Primary.

Drummond High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Jess Lambson
  • Mobile: 
  • Email: Jess.Lambson@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Drummond High School, Abbeyhill Primary, Broughton Primary, Leith Walk Primary and Taobh na Pairce Primary.

Currie High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Alisa Wilson
  • Mobile: 07825 843159
  • Email: Alisa.Wilson@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Currie High School, Currie Primary, Juniper Green Primary and Nether Currie Primary.  

Balerno High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Neil Russell
  • Mobile: 07825 782585
  • Email: Neil.Russell@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Balerno High School, Dean Park Primary and Ratho Primary 

Tynecastle High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Ricky Karoyan
  • Mobile: 07884 175080
  • Email: Ricky.Karoyan@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Tynecastle High School, Balgreen Primary, Craiglockhart Primary, Dalry Primary and Stenhouse Primary.

Firrhill High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Lorna Norman
  • Mobile: 07884 191761
  • Email: Lorna.Norman@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Firrhill High School, Bonaly Primary, Colinton Primary, Pentland Primary, Longstone Primary and Oxgangs Primary

Wester Hailes High School Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Lorraine Dickson
  • Mobile: 07825 387256
  • Email: Lorraine.Dickson@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Wester Hailes Education Centre, Clovenstone Primary, Canalview Primary and Sighthill Primary

Special Schools Cluster Active Schools Coordinator

  • Jill Coleman
  • Mobile: 07920 768288
  • Email: jill.coleman@ea.edin.sch.uk
  • Schools: Redhall, (Primary School) Gorgiemills, (High School) Braidburn, (Primary School, High School) Woodlands (High School) Prospect Bank (Primary School) Pilrig Park, (High School)  Kaimes (Primary School, High School) St Crispins, (Primary School, High School) Oaklands (Nursery, Primary School, High School) Rowanfield, (Primary School)

 

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info