Login

Contact list of Active Schools team

  

Surname

School/Cluster

e-mail address

Contact   Nos.

 

 

 

Jude

Salmon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Active Schools Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

jude.salmon@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

07799861460

 

 

 

Cat McCready

 

 

 

Broughton HS, Community Sports Hub

Granton, Stockbridge

Ferryhill, Flora Stevenson

Cat.mcCready@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

07884 271028

 

Alisa Wilson

Craigroyston HS

Forthview, Craigroyston, Pirniehall,   St David’s

 

Alisa.wilson@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

07825843159

 

 

 

Neil Russell

Craigmount HS  

Corstorphine, East Craigs, Fox   Covert, Hillwood, Roseburn, Fox Covert RC

 

 

 

neil.russell@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

 

07825 782585

 

Fiona Damen

St Augustine’s HS

St Cuthbert’s, St Joseph’s.

fiona.damen@ea.edin.sch.uk

334 9290

07769922742

Shona Clark

Forrester HS  

Broomhouse, Carrick Knowe, Gylemuir, Murrayburn

Shona.clark@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

07776151522

 

Jonathan Wallace

Royal High School

Blackhall, Clermiston, Cramond,   Davidson’s Mains

Jonathan.wallace@ea.edin.sch.uk

07799861473

Heather Brownlee

Queensferry HS

Dalmeny, Echline, Kirkliston,   Queensferry, St Margaret’s.

heather.brownlee@ea.edin.sch.uk  

 

319 3200

07825386846

 

Tony

Segall

Boroughmuir HS

Buckstone, South    Morningside, Bruntsfield

 

 

Tony.segall@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

07884244362

 Amy McClenaghan

Gracemount HS

Gracemount, St Catherine’s

 

 Amy.McClenaghan@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 07885208160

Tom Scott

 

James Gillespie’s HS

Royal Mile, Sciennes, James   Gillespie’s, Tollcross, Preston Street,

 

 

Tom.scott@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

07825842971

Robert Ure

Liberton HS

Craigour Park, Gilmerton, Liberton,   Prestonfield

robert.ure@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

 

07884 216213

 

 

 

Alan Reid

St     Thomas of Aquins HS

St Mark’s, St Mary’s Edinburgh, St   Peter’s, Holy Cross

 

Alan.Reid@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

07799 861494

Lee Goodfellow

Leith Academy

Craigentinny, Hermitage   Park, Leith,   Lorne

Lee.goodfellow@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

 

07885208159

 

 

Lauren Millar

 

Holy Rood HS

St John’s, St Ninian’s, St Mary’s   Leith, St John Vianney, , St Francis

Lauren.millar@ea.edin.sch.uk

07799868054

Shirley Banks

Castlebrae High School

Castleview, Newcraighall, Niddrie   Mill

shirley.banks@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

 

07774468782

Lorraine Dickson

Trinity Academy

Trinity, Victoria, Wardie,

lorraine.dickson@ea.edin.sch.uk

07825387256

 

Paddy Dearlove

Portobello HS

Duddingston, the Royal High,   Brunstane, Parson’s Green, Towerbank

 

paddy.dearlove@ea.edin.sch.uk  

 

 334 9290

07884203270

 

Vacant

Drummond CHS

Abbeyhill, Broughton, Leith Walk, Taobh   na Pairce

 

 

Lindsay Campbell

 

Currie High School

 Currie, Juniper Green, Nether Currie

Balerno CHS

Dean Park, Ratho

 

Lindsay.campbell@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

07884210647

 

 

 

 

 

Lorna Norman

Firrhill HS

Bonaly, Colinton, Pentland, Longstone,   Oxgangs

lorna.norman@ea.edin.sch.uk

07884 191761

Phil Kidd

Wester Hailes Education Centre 

Clovenstone, Canalview, Sighthill

Phillip.kidd@ea.edin.sch.uk

07824 622953

Ricky Karoyan

Tynecastle HS

Balgreen, Craiglockhart, Dalry,   Stenhouse

Ricky.karoyan@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

07884175080

Jill Coleman

 SEN Co-ordinator

Mainstream Primary and Secondary   Schools plus the following Special    Schools:

 Braidburn, Kaimes, Oaklands, Panmure   St Annes, Pilrig Park, Prospectbank, Redhall, St Crispins, Rowanfield   and Gorgiemills Woodlands Special Schools

Jill.coleman@ea.edin.sch.uk

 

07920768288

 

 

 

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info