Login

Oxgangs Youth Cafe @ Oxgangs Neighbourhood Centre (Tuesday)

Share this activity

Organisation

Dunedin Canmore Youth Projects

Book your place

Michelle Johnston Youth Development Worker Dunedin Canmore Youth Projects 07786390035 Steven Gillies Youth Projects Officer DCYP 0131 624 5793

  • Oxgangs Neighbourhood Centre
    71 Firrhill Drive,
    Edinburgh
  • Young People's Work
  • Over 12
  • 0.00 for term
  • Tuesday evenings

Activity description

Tuesday night drop in for young people aged 13-15 yrs. Activities include: music, youth information, pool table, PS3, trips, residentials, advice, support, friendly staff, good chat, great fun etc.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:0.00 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (18 lessons)

Date Day Time
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Venue details

Oxgangs Neighbourhood Centre

71 Firrhill Drive
Edinburgh
EH13 9EU
Tel: 0131 466 0678
Email: oxgangsneighbourhoodcentre@gmail.com
Website: http://www.oxgangsneighbourhoodcentre.org.uk/

Bus Routes: 5, 16

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info