Login

Active Schools - St John's RC - Parkour - P3-7

Share this activity

Next term start date

09 Sep 2019

Organisation

Active Schools

Activity ref no: HOL-8

Disabled access

Book your place

You will be unable to book until bookings open on Monday 26th August Holy Rood Cluster Active Schools Coordinator Lauren Millar 07799 868 054 lauren.millar@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • St John's RC Primary
    Hamilton Terrace ,
    Edinburgh
  • Active Schools
  • Under 12
  • £20.00 for term
  • Monday 08:00

Activity description

The club will prioritise pupils attending St John's RC Primary School in P3-7. Please can your child bring a water bottle and ensure they are dressed appropriately for the activity - no outdoor shoes will be allowed in the gym hall. Therefore please ensure your child has gym shoes to wear at the session. Sessions do not run on days where children do not attend school, including school holidays and in service days. Please note, 2 weeks after the start of the club, refunds will only be given when the club is cancelled by Active Schools or in exceptional circumstances.

Term information

  • Places:12
  • Cost:£20.00 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
09 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
16 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
23 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
30 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
07 Oct 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
21 Oct 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
28 Oct 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
04 Nov 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
11 Nov 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am
18 Nov 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 08:45 am

Venue details

St John's RC Primary

Hamilton Terrace
Edinburgh
EH15 1NB
Tel:
Email:
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info