Login

Active Schools - Balgreen Primary - P3 - P7 GIRLS fitness club

Share this activity

Next term start date

12 Sep 2019

Organisation

Active Schools

Activity ref no: TYN-1

Disabled access

Bookings open on Monday 26th August, 2019 Tynecastle Cluster Active Schools Co-ordinator: Ricky Karoyan M: 07884175080 E: ricky.karoyan@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Balgreen Primary School
    171 Balgreen Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Active Schools
  • Under 12
  • £18.00 for term
  • Thursday 15:20

Activity description

For P3 - P7 female pupils attending Balgreen Primary School. Sessions are provided by Allan Telfer. Sessions take place in the Gym Hall. Please ensure that your child wears appropriate clothing and footwear and brings a filled water bottle.

Term information

  • Places:20
  • Crèche available:No

Price type

  • Standard price
    £18.00

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
19 Sep 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
26 Sep 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
31 Oct 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm
05 Dec 2019 Thursday 03:20 pm - 04:20 pm

Venue details

Balgreen Primary School

171 Balgreen Road
Edinburgh
EH11 3AT
Tel:
Email:
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info