Login

Baby Peep

Share this activity

Organisation

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

Book your place

Contact Fiona 0131 664 9102

  • Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre
    5 Moredunvale Pl,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5, 16+, Adult, 60+
  • 0.00 for term
  • Tuesday Afternoon

Activity description

Give your child a flying start in life, come along and have some fun. Filled with fun for your and your little one, Booking for required in advance.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:0.00 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
07 May 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
14 May 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
21 May 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

5 Moredunvale Pl
Edinburgh
EH17 7LB
Tel: 0131 672 2629
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian buses 3,8,33

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info