Login

Over 50s Pilates with Stephanie Bain from Fuschia Pilates

Share this activity

Next term start date

27 Aug 2019

Organisation

Cameron House Community Education Centre

Disabled access

Book your place

To book a place, please contact Stephanie Bain. Tel: 0131 445 3690. Mobile: 07773 270780. Email: sjbain23@gmail.com Web: www.fuschiapilates.co.uk

  • Cameron House Community Education Centre
    34 Prestonfield Avenue,
    Edinburgh
  • Adult Learning
  • Adult, 60+
  • Payment in monthly blocks. To book a place contact Stephanie Bain Tel: 0131 445 3690. Mobile: 07773 270780 Or email: sjbain23@gmail.com for cost details for term
  • Tuesday Afternoons

Activity description

Gentle, effective exercise to strengthen and tone, promote mobility and relax the body and mind. Helps to release chronic tension and stiffness in muscle and joints for greater ease of movement. Improve posture and the 'feel good factor' through functional movement. Class held in a delightful studio with underfloor central heating which is ideal for warming and softening tight tense muscles and joints.

Term information

  • Places:12
  • Cost:Payment in monthly blocks. To book a place contact Stephanie Bain Tel: 0131 445 3690. Mobile: 07773 270780 Or email: sjbain23@gmail.com for cost details for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (15 lessons)

Date Day Time
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Venue details

Cameron House Community Education Centre

34 Prestonfield Avenue
Edinburgh
EH16 5EU
Tel: 0131 667 3762
Email: cld-cameronhouse@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes: Lothian Buses - 2, 14, 30

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info