Login

P5-P7 Kids Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

Book your place

Phone or come into centre

  • Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre
    5 Moredunvale Pl,
    Edinburgh
  • Children's Work
  • Under 12
  • £1.00 per lesson
  • Monday

Activity description

Come along to our Kids Club for somes sports activities, games food and fun

Term information

  • Places:30
  • Cost:£1.00 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
23 Sep 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
30 Sep 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
07 Oct 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
21 Oct 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
28 Oct 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
04 Nov 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
11 Nov 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
18 Nov 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
25 Nov 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
02 Dec 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm
09 Dec 2019 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:30 pm

Venue details

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

5 Moredunvale Pl
Edinburgh
EH17 7LB
Tel: 0131 672 2629
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian buses 3,8,33

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info