Login

z Craft: Creative Company

Share this activity

Organisation

Craigmount Community Wing

Book your place

Call Susana Pilipina at 0131 339 8278 or just come along.

  • Craigmount Community Wing
    Craigs Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £1.00 per lesson
  • Thursday 7:00 - 9:00pm

Activity description

£1.00 contribution is collected every week for tea and coffee. Annual membership cost £4.00 for adult and £2.00 for 60+. Do you like to sew, knit, crochet, quilt etc why not come along to our craft group, have a cup of tea, relax and spend a few hours doing what you enjoy. Just come along no need to book all welcome

Term information

  • Places:15
  • Cost:£1.00 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (22 lessons)

Date Day Time
24 Jan 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
31 Jan 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
07 Feb 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
21 Feb 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
28 Feb 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
07 Mar 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
14 Mar 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
21 Mar 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
28 Mar 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
04 Apr 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
11 Apr 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
18 Apr 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
25 Apr 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
02 May 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
09 May 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
16 May 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
23 May 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
30 May 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
06 Jun 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
13 Jun 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
20 Jun 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
27 Jun 2019 Thursday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Venue details

Craigmount Community Wing

Craigs Road
Edinburgh
EH12 8NH
Tel: 0131 339 8278
Email: susana.pilipina@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info