Login

Extend Exercise Class for Over 60's

Share this activity

Organisation

Cameron House Community Education Centre

Book your place

Please call Rhona Gordon, Extend Exercise Tutor to book your place on 0131 467 2984

  • Cameron House Community Education Centre
    34 Prestonfield Avenue,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 60+
  • Contact Tutor for price details for term
  • Thursday mornings, 10.30am - 11.30am. Classes are on holiday on Thursday 11th & 18th April 2019

Activity description

Movement, dance, exercise to music to combat the annoying effects of ageing, stronger bones, mobile joints, better balance, lower blood pressure, less pain and lots of laughs. After the class, please join the group for a coffee and a chat.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:Contact Tutor for price details for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Apr 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
02 May 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
09 May 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
16 May 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
23 May 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
30 May 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
06 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
13 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
20 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am
27 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Venue details

Cameron House Community Education Centre

34 Prestonfield Avenue
Edinburgh
EH16 5EU
Tel: 0131 667 3762
Email: cld-cameronhouse@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian Buses - 2, 14, 30

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info