Login

Cameron Quilters

Share this activity

Organisation

Cameron House Community Education Centre

Book your place

The class is currently full. For further information email cld-cameronhouse@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Cameron House Community Education Centre
    34 Prestonfield Avenue,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 60+
  • 50p per lesson
  • Thursday Mornings

Activity description

Adult group meet to do embroidery and patchwork. No tutor. A Centre membership is required. 50p weekly entrance. The group is currently full.

Term information

This term is now full

  • Places:0
  • Cost:50p per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (21 lessons)

Date Day Time
20 Jan 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 Jan 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
03 Feb 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
10 Feb 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
24 Feb 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
03 Mar 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
10 Mar 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
17 Mar 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
24 Mar 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
31 Mar 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
07 Apr 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 Apr 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
05 May 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
12 May 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
19 May 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
26 May 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
02 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
09 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
16 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
30 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Cameron House Community Education Centre

34 Prestonfield Avenue
Edinburgh
EH16 5EU
Tel: 0131 667 3762
Email: cld-cameronhouse@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: 2, 14 and 30 direct to Prestonfield Avenue. The 42 bus stops on Peffermill Road. And bus nos. 3, 7, 8, 24, 31, 33, 37, 38, 47, 49 go to Cameron Toll Shopping Centre.

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info