Login

Tollcross Toddlers

Share this activity

Organisation

Tollcross Community Centre and Adult Learning Project

Book your place

Drop in or call Tollcross Community Centre on 0131 221 5800

  • Tollcross Community Centre
    117 Fountainbridge,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Under 5, 16+, Adult, 60+
  • 50p donation suggested per lesson
  • Thursday mornings 9.00 am - 11.30 am (term time only)

Activity description

Tollcross Toddler Group. A playgroup for children aged 0-3 and their grown up. 50p donation per family is suggested. Tea, coffee and a snack for the children is provided.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:50p donation suggested per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (16 lessons)

Date Day Time
29 Aug 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
05 Sep 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
12 Sep 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
19 Sep 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
26 Sep 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
31 Oct 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
05 Dec 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
12 Dec 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
19 Dec 2019 Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am

Venue details

Tollcross Community Centre

117 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9QG
Tel: 0131 221 5800
Email: cld-tollcross@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 1, 2, 10, 11, 15, 16, 24, 34, 35, 36, 47

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info