Login

Pentland - Taekwondo

Share this activity

Organisation

Pentland Community Centre

Book your place

Please contact Peter on 0131 445 1759 or uktkdcentres@yahoo.co.uk

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Under 12, Over 12
  • phone centre for details on 445 2871 or visit Taekwondo website for term
  • Monday 6pm to 7pm

Activity description

A fun martial art for children aged 5yrs+

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:phone centre for details on 445 2871 or visit Taekwondo website for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (13 lessons)

Date Day Time
27 Sep 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
04 Oct 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
11 Oct 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
18 Oct 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
25 Oct 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
01 Nov 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
08 Nov 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
15 Nov 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
22 Nov 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
29 Nov 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
06 Dec 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
13 Dec 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
20 Dec 2021 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info