Login

Tai Chi - Lee Style

Share this activity

Organisation

Pentland Community Centre

Book your place

Please contact Pentland Community Centre on, 0131 445 2871.

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult, 60+
  • contact Pentland Community Centre for term
  • Wednesday Afternoon 2.15pm - 3.15pm

Activity description

Self run centre tai chi class. Treat your body to a gentle workout. **Previous experience in Lee Style Tai Chi is required**

Term information

  • Places:15
  • Cost:contact Pentland Community Centre for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (30 lessons)

Date Day Time
29 May 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
05 Jun 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
12 Jun 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
19 Jun 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
03 Jul 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
17 Jul 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
24 Jul 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
31 Jul 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm
18 Dec 2019 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:15 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info