Login

Playplus Toy Library

Share this activity

Next term start date

23 Apr 2019

Organisation

Inch Community Centre

Book your place

Inch Community Centre

  • Inch Community Centre
    225 Gilmerton Rd,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5
  • FREE
  • Tuesday

Activity description

Toy Library has over 300 items to lend out to families and children. Range of specialised toys for children with special needs.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
07 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
14 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
21 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 01:00 pm

Venue details

Inch Community Centre

225 Gilmerton Rd
Edinburgh
EH16 5UF
Tel: 0131 664 4710
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info