Login

Pentland - Computer Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Pentland Community Centre

Book your place

just turn up

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • Adult Learning
  • 60+
  • Centre Group - Please call Pentland Community Centre for details 445 2871 for term
  • Tues 9.30am to 12pm and Wednesday 10am to 12pm

Activity description

open drop in computer club for anyone wishing to brush up their computer skills and spend social time with like minded group

Term information

  • Places:8
  • Cost:Centre Group - Please call Pentland Community Centre for details 445 2871 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (76 lessons)

Date Day Time
07 Apr 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
08 Apr 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
14 Apr 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
15 Apr 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
21 Apr 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
22 Apr 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 Apr 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
29 Apr 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
05 May 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
06 May 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
12 May 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
13 May 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
19 May 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
20 May 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
26 May 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
27 May 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
02 Jun 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
03 Jun 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
09 Jun 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
10 Jun 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
16 Jun 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
17 Jun 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 Jun 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
24 Jun 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
30 Jun 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
01 Jul 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
07 Jul 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
08 Jul 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
14 Jul 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
15 Jul 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
22 Jul 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
22 Jul 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 Jul 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
29 Jul 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
04 Aug 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
05 Aug 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
11 Aug 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
12 Aug 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
18 Aug 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
19 Aug 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
25 Aug 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
26 Aug 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
01 Sep 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
02 Sep 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
08 Sep 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
09 Sep 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
15 Sep 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
16 Sep 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
22 Sep 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
23 Sep 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
29 Sep 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
30 Sep 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
06 Oct 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
07 Oct 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
13 Oct 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
14 Oct 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
20 Oct 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
21 Oct 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 Oct 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
28 Oct 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
03 Nov 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
04 Nov 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
10 Nov 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
11 Nov 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
17 Nov 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
18 Nov 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
24 Nov 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
25 Nov 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
01 Dec 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
02 Dec 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
08 Dec 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
09 Dec 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
15 Dec 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
16 Dec 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
22 Dec 2020 Tuesday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm
23 Dec 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info