Login

Ballet, jazz and tap dance classes (Fri @ SQCC)

Share this activity

  • Rosebery Hall Community Centre
    High Street,
    South Queensferry
  • Children's Work
  • Under 5
  • 2 per lesson
  • Friday afternoons

Activity description

Ballet, tap and jazz classes for children aged 3-18 years. Follow Royal Academy of Dance (RAD) ballet syllabus and students sit graded exams which are also accredited by the SQA Jazz & tap classes at SQ are recreational and work toward performances not examinations

Term information

  • Places:60
  • Cost:2 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (15 lessons)

Date Day Time
22 Feb 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
01 Mar 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
08 Mar 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
15 Mar 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
22 Mar 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
29 Mar 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
05 Apr 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
26 Apr 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
03 May 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
10 May 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
17 May 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
24 May 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
31 May 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
07 Jun 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm
14 Jun 2019 Friday 12:15 pm - 01:45 pm

Venue details

Rosebery Hall Community Centre

High Street
South Queensferry
EH30 9LL
Tel: 0131 331 2113
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info