Login

Edinburgh Tigers Mens Basketball Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Cameron House Community Education Centre

Book your place

Please email joegrafton0@gmail.com for more information

  • Cameron House Community Education Centre
    34 Prestonfield Avenue,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult
  • Contact joegrafton0@gmail.com for details for term
  • Tuesday Evenings

Activity description

We are actively recruiting male players aged 18 years and above and operate an open door policy for anyone interested in coming along.  Whether you’re looking for a social or highly competitive basketball club to join, and have a desire to get fit, then come along to our next training session and see for yourself.

Term information

  • Places:10
  • Cost:Contact joegrafton0@gmail.com for details for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
07 May 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
14 May 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
21 May 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 07:15 pm - 08:45 pm

Venue details

Cameron House Community Education Centre

34 Prestonfield Avenue
Edinburgh
EH16 5EU
Tel: 0131 667 3762
Email: cld-cameronhouse@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian Buses - 2, 14, 30

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info