Login

Tai Chi

Share this activity

Organisation

Southside Community Centre

Book your place

Contact Ally MacDonald for further information on 07814 080088 or email quanshuedinburgh@gmail.com

  • Southside Community Centre
    117 Nicolson Street,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £5 per lesson
  • Tuesday evenings

Activity description

Chanquanshu Tai Chi. Taijiquan (often called Tai Chi) is a smooth, flowing series of movements, a kind of meditation in motion. No blocks or set terms, just start anytime.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£5 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (24 lessons)

Date Day Time
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
21 Jan 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
28 Jan 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
04 Feb 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
18 Feb 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
25 Feb 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
03 Mar 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
10 Mar 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
17 Mar 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
24 Mar 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
31 Mar 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
07 Apr 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
14 Apr 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
21 Apr 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
28 Apr 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
05 May 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
12 May 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
19 May 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
26 May 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
02 Jun 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
09 Jun 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
16 Jun 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
23 Jun 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
30 Jun 2020 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm

Venue details

Southside Community Centre

117 Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9ER
Tel: 0131 667 0484
Email: cld-southside@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 3, 5, 7, 8, 31, 37, 47, 49

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info