Login

Gingerbread - After School Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Tollcross Community Centre and Adult Learning Project

Book your place

To book a place please contact Gingerbread on 0131 478 1391 or 0782 592 5846 or email gingerbread@wwmail.co.uk For further information: www.gingerbreadchildcare.co.uk

  • Tollcross Community Centre
    117 Fountainbridge,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5, Under 12
  • FREE
  • Monday - Friday afternoons

Activity description

After School care and fun activities. Gingerbread at Tollcross Comunity Centre caters for Primary and nursery children attending Tollcross Primary, Lochrin Nursery and Grassmarket Nursery. Please see our website for further details of our services www.gingerbreadchildcare.org.uk

Term information

  • Places:50
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (16 lessons)

Date Day Time
10 Dec 2018 Monday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Dec 2018 Tuesday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
12 Dec 2018 Wednesday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Dec 2018 Thursday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
14 Dec 2018 Friday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Dec 2018 Monday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Dec 2018 Tuesday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
19 Dec 2018 Wednesday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
20 Dec 2018 Thursday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
21 Dec 2018 Friday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Dec 2018 Monday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Dec 2018 Tuesday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
26 Dec 2018 Wednesday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
27 Dec 2018 Thursday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
28 Dec 2018 Friday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
31 Dec 2018 Monday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Venue details

Tollcross Community Centre

117 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9QG
Tel: 0131 221 5800
Email: cld-tollcross@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 1, 2, 10, 11, 15, 16, 24, 34, 35, 36, 47

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info