Login

Gingerbread - Breakfast Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Tollcross Community Centre and Adult Learning Project

Book your place

To book a place, contact on 0131 478 1391 / 0782 592 5846 or email gingerbread@wwmail.co.uk Further information available at www.gingerbreadchildcare.org.uk

  • Tollcross Community Centre
    117 Fountainbridge,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5, Under 12
  • Enquire about cost per lesson
  • Weekday mornings 8.00 am - 9.00 am

Activity description

This is a Breakfast Club to provide care and a choice of healthy breakfasts to children before school in the morning. Gingerbread at Tollcross Community Centre caters for Primary and nursery children attending Tollcross Primary, Lochrin Nursery and Grassmarket Nursery. Please see our website for further details of our services www.gingerbreadchildcare.org.uk

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:Enquire about cost per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (134 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
27 Jun 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
28 Jun 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
01 Jul 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
02 Jul 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
03 Jul 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
04 Jul 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
05 Jul 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
08 Jul 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
09 Jul 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
11 Jul 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
12 Jul 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
15 Jul 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
17 Jul 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
18 Jul 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
19 Jul 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
22 Jul 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
24 Jul 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
25 Jul 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
26 Jul 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
29 Jul 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
30 Jul 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
31 Jul 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
01 Aug 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
02 Aug 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
05 Aug 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
08 Aug 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
09 Aug 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
12 Aug 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
13 Aug 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
15 Aug 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
16 Aug 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
19 Aug 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
22 Aug 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
23 Aug 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
26 Aug 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
29 Aug 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
30 Aug 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
02 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
05 Sep 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
06 Sep 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
09 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
12 Sep 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
13 Sep 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
16 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
19 Sep 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
20 Sep 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
23 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
26 Sep 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
27 Sep 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
30 Sep 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
04 Oct 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
07 Oct 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
11 Oct 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
14 Oct 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
17 Oct 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
18 Oct 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
21 Oct 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
25 Oct 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
28 Oct 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
31 Oct 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
01 Nov 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
04 Nov 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
08 Nov 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
11 Nov 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
15 Nov 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
18 Nov 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
22 Nov 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
25 Nov 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
29 Nov 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
02 Dec 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
05 Dec 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
06 Dec 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
09 Dec 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
12 Dec 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
13 Dec 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
16 Dec 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
18 Dec 2019 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
19 Dec 2019 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
20 Dec 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
23 Dec 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
24 Dec 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
27 Dec 2019 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
30 Dec 2019 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
31 Dec 2019 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am

Venue details

Tollcross Community Centre

117 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9QG
Tel: 0131 221 5800
Email: cld-tollcross@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 1, 2, 10, 11, 15, 16, 24, 34, 35, 36, 47

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info