Login

Gingerbread - Breakfast Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Tollcross Community Centre and Adult Learning Project

Book your place

To book a place, contact on 0131 478 1391 / 0782 592 5846 or email gingerbread@wwmail.co.uk Further information available at www.gingerbreadchildcare.org.uk

  • Tollcross Community Centre
    117 Fountainbridge,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5, Under 12
  • FREE
  • Monday - Friday mornings

Activity description

This is a Breakfast Club to provide care and a choice of healthy breakfasts to children before school in the morning. Gingerbread at Tollcross Comunity Centre caters for Primary and nursery children attending Tollcross Primary, Lochrin Nursery and Grassmarket Nursery. Please see our website for further details of our services www.gingerbreadchildcare.org.uk

Term information

  • Places:50
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (16 lessons)

Date Day Time
10 Dec 2018 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
11 Dec 2018 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
12 Dec 2018 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
13 Dec 2018 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
14 Dec 2018 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
17 Dec 2018 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
18 Dec 2018 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
19 Dec 2018 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
20 Dec 2018 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
21 Dec 2018 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
24 Dec 2018 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
25 Dec 2018 Tuesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
26 Dec 2018 Wednesday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
27 Dec 2018 Thursday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
28 Dec 2018 Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 am
31 Dec 2018 Monday 08:00 am - 09:00 am

Venue details

Tollcross Community Centre

117 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9QG
Tel: 0131 221 5800
Email: cld-tollcross@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 1, 2, 10, 11, 15, 16, 24, 34, 35, 36, 47

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info