Login

Ju Jitsu

Share this activity

Organisation

Rosebery Hall Community Centre

Book your place

01506 826572 Peter Robertson peterrobertson@aol.co.uk

  • Rosebery Hall Community Centre
    High Street,
    South Queensferry
  • Community Group
  • 16+, Adult
  • 5 per lesson
  • Tuesday evening

Activity description

Kuroyaki ryu ju jitsu

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:5 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (41 lessons)

Date Day Time
26 Feb 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Apr 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
07 May 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
14 May 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
21 May 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Jul 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Jul 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Jul 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Aug 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 06:45 pm - 08:45 pm

Venue details

Rosebery Hall Community Centre

High Street
South Queensferry
EH30 9LL
Tel: 0131 331 2113
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info