Login

Zumba

Share this activity

Organisation

Rosebery Hall Community Centre

Book your place

Sarah Fox 07788484625

  • Rosebery Hall Community Centre
    High Street,
    South Queensferry
  • Community Group
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • 4.50 per lesson
  • Wednesday evenings

Activity description

Zumba fitness class

Term information

  • Places:30
  • Cost:4.50 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (22 lessons)

Date Day Time
24 Jul 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
31 Jul 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm
18 Dec 2019 Wednesday 07:30 pm - 07:30 pm

Venue details

Rosebery Hall Community Centre

High Street
South Queensferry
EH30 9LL
Tel: 0131 331 2113
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info