Login

S.Q.U.I.D.S.

Share this activity

Organisation

Queensferry Community Centre

Book your place

07547992235

  • Rosebery Hall Community Centre
    High Street,
    South Queensferry
  • Children's Work
  • Under 12
  • 9 per lesson
  • Various days of the week

Activity description

After School Care Provision

Term information

  • Places:50
  • Cost:9 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (149 lessons)

Date Day Time
27 May 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
29 May 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
30 May 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
31 May 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
03 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
05 Jun 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
07 Jun 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
12 Jun 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
14 Jun 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
19 Jun 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
20 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
21 Jun 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
27 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
28 Jun 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
01 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
02 Jul 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
03 Jul 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
05 Jul 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
08 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
09 Jul 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
12 Jul 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
15 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Jul 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
19 Jul 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
22 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Jul 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
26 Jul 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
29 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
30 Jul 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
31 Jul 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
01 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
02 Aug 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
05 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
08 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
09 Aug 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
12 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Aug 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
15 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
16 Aug 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
19 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
22 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
23 Aug 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
26 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
29 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
30 Aug 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
02 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
05 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Sep 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
09 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
12 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Sep 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
16 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
19 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
20 Sep 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
23 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
26 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
27 Sep 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
30 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Oct 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
07 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Oct 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
14 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Oct 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
21 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Oct 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
28 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
31 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
01 Nov 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
08 Nov 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
15 Nov 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
22 Nov 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
29 Nov 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
02 Dec 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
05 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Dec 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
09 Dec 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
12 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Dec 2019 Friday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
16 Dec 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Dec 2019 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
19 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Venue details

Rosebery Hall Community Centre

High Street
South Queensferry
EH30 9LL
Tel: 0131 331 2113
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info