Login

Bingo

Share this activity

Organisation

Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre

Book your place

for further details please contact community centre on 0131 661 5723

  • Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre
    10 Northfield Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult, 60+
  • FREE
  • last friday of month

Activity description

Last Friday of the month for Members of the Community Centre Bingo

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (26 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Jan 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
01 Feb 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
08 Feb 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
22 Feb 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
01 Mar 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
08 Mar 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
15 Mar 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
22 Mar 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
29 Mar 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
05 Apr 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
12 Apr 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
19 Apr 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
26 Apr 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
03 May 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
10 May 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
17 May 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
24 May 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
31 May 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
07 Jun 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
14 Jun 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
21 Jun 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
28 Jun 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
05 Jul 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
12 Jul 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
19 Jul 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
26 Jul 2019 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Venue details

Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre

10 Northfield Road
Edinburgh
EH8 7PP
Tel: 0131 661 5723
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info