Login

Bambi Group

Share this activity

Next term start date

28 Sep 2018

Organisation

Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre

Disabled access

Book your place

Please contact Community Centre for further details on 0131 661 5723 Waiting List in operation

  • Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre
    10 Northfield Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Children's Work
  • Under 12
  • 1.50 per lesson
  • Friday evenings

Activity description

Girls Club for 5 - 12 years old P1 - P7 Arts crafts, games and activities

Term information

This term is now full

  • Places:24
  • Cost:1.50 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (32 lessons)

Date Day Time
28 Sep 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
05 Oct 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
12 Oct 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
26 Oct 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
02 Nov 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
09 Nov 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
16 Nov 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
23 Nov 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
30 Nov 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
07 Dec 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
14 Dec 2018 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
25 Jan 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
01 Feb 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
08 Feb 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
22 Feb 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
01 Mar 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
08 Mar 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
15 Mar 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
22 Mar 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
29 Mar 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
05 Apr 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
12 Apr 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
19 Apr 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
26 Apr 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
03 May 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
10 May 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
17 May 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
24 May 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
31 May 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
07 Jun 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
14 Jun 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm
21 Jun 2019 Friday 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm

Venue details

Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre

10 Northfield Road
Edinburgh
EH8 7PP
Tel: 0131 661 5723
Email:
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info