Login

Simon Says Dance

Share this activity

Organisation

Pentland Community Centre

Book your place

Please contact Simon on, 07769 224 914 or @ www.simonsaysdance.com

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Under 5
  • contact Simon Says per lesson
  • Tuesday Afternoons 2pm to 2.30pm

Activity description

Dance activities for children 3 - 5 years Tuesday Class (3-4yrs) 2.00 - 2.30pm

Term information

  • Places:30
  • Cost:contact Simon Says per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (26 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
02 Jul 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
09 Jul 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
30 Jul 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
13 Aug 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info