Login

Supervised Contact

Share this activity

Organisation

Gilmerton Community Centre

Book your place

  • Gilmerton Community Centre
    4 Drum Street,
    Edinburgh
  • Children's Work
  • Under 5, Under 12, Adult
  • FREE
  • Monday-Friday

Activity description

Meeting room for supervised visits.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (24 lessons)

Date Day Time
26 May 2020 Tuesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
27 May 2020 Wednesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
28 May 2020 Thursday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
29 May 2020 Friday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
01 Jun 2020 Monday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
02 Jun 2020 Tuesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
03 Jun 2020 Wednesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
04 Jun 2020 Thursday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
05 Jun 2020 Friday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
08 Jun 2020 Monday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
09 Jun 2020 Tuesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
10 Jun 2020 Wednesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
11 Jun 2020 Thursday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
12 Jun 2020 Friday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
15 Jun 2020 Monday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
16 Jun 2020 Tuesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
17 Jun 2020 Wednesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
18 Jun 2020 Thursday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
19 Jun 2020 Friday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
22 Jun 2020 Monday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm
23 Jun 2020 Tuesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
24 Jun 2020 Wednesday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
25 Jun 2020 Thursday 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
26 Jun 2020 Friday 08:30 am - 03:15 pm

Venue details

Gilmerton Community Centre

4 Drum Street
Edinburgh
EH17 8QG
Tel: 0131 664 2335
Email: cld-gilmerton@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://gilmerton.btck.co.uk/

Bus Routes: Lothian Region, 3, 29

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info