Login

Five Winds - Tai Chi Chuan

Share this activity

Organisation

Pentland Community Centre

Book your place

Please contact Pentland Community Centre on, 0131 445 2871.

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult, 60+
  • Centre Group contact pentland on 0131 445 2871 per lesson
  • Thursday Evening 7pm to 8.45pm

Activity description

Teaching hand forms including pushing hands and weapon form.

Term information

  • Places:20
  • Cost:Centre Group contact pentland on 0131 445 2871 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (316 lessons)

Date Day Time
29 Jan 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Jan 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
31 Jan 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Feb 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Feb 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Feb 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Feb 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Feb 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Feb 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Feb 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Feb 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Feb 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Feb 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Feb 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Feb 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Feb 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Feb 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Feb 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Feb 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Feb 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Feb 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Feb 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Feb 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Feb 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Feb 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Feb 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Feb 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Feb 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Feb 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Feb 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Mar 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Mar 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Mar 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Mar 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Mar 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Mar 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Mar 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Mar 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Mar 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Mar 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Mar 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Mar 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Mar 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Mar 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Mar 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Mar 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Mar 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Mar 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Mar 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Mar 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Mar 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Mar 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Mar 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Mar 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Mar 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Mar 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Mar 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Mar 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Mar 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Mar 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
31 Mar 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Apr 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Apr 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Apr 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Apr 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Apr 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Apr 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Apr 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Apr 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Apr 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Apr 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Apr 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Apr 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Apr 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Apr 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Apr 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Apr 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Apr 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Apr 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Apr 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Apr 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Apr 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Apr 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Apr 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Apr 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Apr 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 May 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 May 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 May 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 May 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 May 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 May 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 May 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 May 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 May 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 May 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 May 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 May 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 May 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 May 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 May 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 May 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 May 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 May 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 May 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 May 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 May 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 May 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 May 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 May 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 May 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 May 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 May 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 May 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 May 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
31 May 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Jun 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Jun 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Jun 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Jun 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Jun 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Jun 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Jun 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Jun 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Jun 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Jun 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Jun 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Jun 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Jun 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Jun 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Jun 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Jun 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Jun 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Jun 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Jun 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Jun 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Jun 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Jun 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Jun 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Jun 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Jun 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Jun 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Jun 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Jun 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Jun 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Jun 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Jul 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Jul 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Jul 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Jul 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Jul 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Jul 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Jul 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Jul 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Jul 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Jul 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Jul 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Jul 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Jul 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Jul 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Jul 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Jul 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Jul 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Jul 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Jul 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Jul 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Jul 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Jul 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Jul 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Jul 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Jul 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Jul 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Jul 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Jul 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Jul 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Jul 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
31 Jul 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Aug 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Aug 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Aug 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Aug 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Aug 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Aug 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Aug 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Aug 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Aug 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Aug 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Aug 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Aug 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Aug 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Aug 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Aug 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Aug 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Aug 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Aug 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Aug 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Aug 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Aug 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Aug 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Aug 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Aug 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Aug 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Aug 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Aug 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Aug 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Aug 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Aug 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
31 Aug 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Sep 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Sep 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Sep 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Sep 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Sep 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Sep 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Sep 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Sep 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Sep 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Sep 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Sep 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Sep 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Sep 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Sep 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Sep 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Sep 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Sep 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Sep 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Sep 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Sep 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Sep 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Sep 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Sep 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Sep 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Sep 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Sep 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Sep 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Sep 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Sep 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Sep 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Oct 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Oct 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Oct 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Oct 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Oct 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Oct 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Oct 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Oct 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Oct 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Oct 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Oct 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Oct 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Oct 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Oct 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Oct 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Oct 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Oct 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Oct 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Oct 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Oct 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Oct 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Oct 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Oct 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Oct 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Oct 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Oct 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Oct 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Oct 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Oct 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Oct 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
31 Oct 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Nov 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Nov 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Nov 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Nov 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Nov 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Nov 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Nov 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Nov 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Nov 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Nov 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Nov 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Nov 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Nov 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Nov 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Nov 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Nov 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Nov 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Nov 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Nov 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Nov 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 Nov 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Nov 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Nov 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Nov 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Nov 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Nov 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Nov 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 Nov 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Nov 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Nov 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Dec 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Dec 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Dec 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Dec 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Dec 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Dec 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 Dec 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Dec 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Dec 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Dec 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Dec 2020 Friday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Dec 2020 Saturday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Dec 2020 Sunday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 Dec 2020 Monday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Dec 2020 Tuesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Dec 2020 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Dec 2020 Thursday 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info