Login

Carers/Childminders Group

Share this activity

Organisation

Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre

Book your place

  • Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre
    10 Northfield Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Under 5
  • 2.00 per lesson
  • tuesday mornings

Activity description

Group of Carers/Childminders that meet once a week to give support

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:2.00 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (22 lessons)

Date Day Time
22 Jan 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
29 Jan 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
05 Feb 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
19 Feb 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
26 Feb 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
05 Mar 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
12 Mar 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
19 Mar 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
26 Mar 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
02 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
09 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
16 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
07 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
14 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
21 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
28 May 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:45 am

Venue details

Northfield Willowbrae Community Centre

10 Northfield Road
Edinburgh
EH8 7PP
Tel: 0131 661 5723
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info