Login

Pentland Lunch Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Pentland Community Centre

Book your place

Please contact Peter on, 0131 445 5559.

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult, 60+
  • Contact Oxgangs Care for price and availability on 445 3332 per lesson
  • 11.45am to 1pm Tues, Wed and Thurs

Activity description

Lunch and blether for older people. Come and enjoy a two course hot meal for £3.50 per person. Advanced booking required.

Term information

  • Date term started:15 Jan 2019 (162 days ago)
  • Duration:184 lessons - 103 lessons remaining
  • Places:8
  • Cost:Contact Oxgangs Care for price and availability on 445 3332 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (103 lessons)

Date Day Time
26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
27 Jun 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
01 Jul 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
02 Jul 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
03 Jul 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
04 Jul 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
08 Jul 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
09 Jul 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
11 Jul 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
15 Jul 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
17 Jul 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
18 Jul 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
22 Jul 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
24 Jul 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
25 Jul 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
29 Jul 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
30 Jul 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
31 Jul 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
01 Aug 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
05 Aug 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
08 Aug 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
12 Aug 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
13 Aug 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
15 Aug 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
19 Aug 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
22 Aug 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
26 Aug 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
29 Aug 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
02 Sep 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
05 Sep 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
09 Sep 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
12 Sep 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
16 Sep 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
19 Sep 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
23 Sep 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
26 Sep 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
30 Sep 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
07 Oct 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
14 Oct 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
17 Oct 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
21 Oct 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
28 Oct 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
31 Oct 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
04 Nov 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
11 Nov 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
18 Nov 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
25 Nov 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
02 Dec 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
05 Dec 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
09 Dec 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
12 Dec 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
16 Dec 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
18 Dec 2019 Wednesday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
19 Dec 2019 Thursday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm
23 Dec 2019 Monday 11:45 am - 01:00 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info