Login

Pentland - Thursday Social Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Pentland Community Centre

Book your place

Please contact Pentland Community Centre on, 0131 445 2871.

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 60+
  • Pentland Community Centre Group - contact centre for cost per lesson
  • Thursday Afternoon 1pm to 3.30pm

Activity description

This is a social afternoon club for friendship and easy sequence dancing, tea, bingo and fun

Term information

  • Places:50
  • Cost: Pentland Community Centre Group - contact centre for cost per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (36 lessons)

Date Day Time
18 Apr 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
25 Apr 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
02 May 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
09 May 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
16 May 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
23 May 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
30 May 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
06 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
13 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
20 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
27 Jun 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
04 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
11 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
18 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
25 Jul 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
01 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
08 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
15 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
22 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
29 Aug 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
05 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
12 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
19 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
26 Sep 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
17 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
31 Oct 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
05 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
12 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
19 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info