Login

Thursday Social Group - Craigmount Community Wing

Share this activity

Organisation

Craigmount Community Wing

Book your place

Susana Pilipina 0131 339 8278 or just come along.

  • Craigmount Community Wing
    Craigs Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult, 60+
  • £1.00 per lesson
  • Thursday 10:00 - 12:00

Activity description

Annual membership cost £4.00 and £2.00 for 60+. Contribution of £1.00/week for tea and coffee. A social group that meets weekly for coffee mornings, talks, outings.

Term information

  • Places:20
  • Cost:£1.00 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (22 lessons)

Date Day Time
24 Jan 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
31 Jan 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
07 Feb 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
21 Feb 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 Feb 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
07 Mar 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
14 Mar 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
21 Mar 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 Mar 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
04 Apr 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
11 Apr 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
18 Apr 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
25 Apr 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
02 May 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
09 May 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
16 May 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 May 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
30 May 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
06 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
13 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
20 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 Jun 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Craigmount Community Wing

Craigs Road
Edinburgh
EH12 8NH
Tel: 0131 339 8278
Email: susana.pilipina@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info