Login

Handcraft Wednesday Group - Craigmount Community Wing

Share this activity

Organisation

Craigmount Community Wing

Book your place

Contact Susana Pilipina 0131 339 8278 or just come along.

  • Craigmount Community Wing
    Craigs Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £1.00 per lesson
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00

Activity description

Annual membership cost £4.00 and £1.00/week contribution for tea and coffee. Self-led craft group. All ages welcome. All different types of craft from patchwork, knitting, needlework etc

Term information

  • Places:15
  • Cost:£1.00 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (23 lessons)

Date Day Time
19 Dec 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
30 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
06 Feb 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
20 Feb 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 Feb 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
06 Mar 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
13 Mar 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
20 Mar 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 Mar 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
03 Apr 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
10 Apr 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
17 Apr 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
24 Apr 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
01 May 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
08 May 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
15 May 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
22 May 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
29 May 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
05 Jun 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
12 Jun 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
19 Jun 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Craigmount Community Wing

Craigs Road
Edinburgh
EH12 8NH
Tel: 0131 339 8278
Email: susana.pilipina@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info