Login

Linten Adie Community Choir

Share this activity

Organisation

St Brides Community Centre

Book your place

Call St Bride's Centre on 0131 346 1405

  • St Bride's Centre
    10 Orwell Terrace,
    Edinburgh
  • Adult Learning
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £54 full/£42 concession for term
  • Tuesday mornings

Activity description

Singing mainly Scottish songs (traditional, contemporary and Burns) the group usually finds a couple of harmony lines - one for higher voices, one for lower. This friendly and welcoming group undertakes a programme of informal concerts at care homes etc. No experience necessary.

Term information

  • Places:35
  • Cost:£54 full/£42 concession for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Sep 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
02 Oct 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
09 Oct 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
16 Oct 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
23 Oct 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
30 Oct 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
06 Nov 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
13 Nov 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
20 Nov 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
27 Nov 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
04 Dec 2018 Tuesday 10:15 am - 12:15 pm

Venue details

St Bride's Centre

10 Orwell Terrace
Edinburgh
EH11 2DZ
Tel: 0131 346 1405
Email: cld-stbrides@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Local Buses 2, 3, 4, 25, 33 and 44 run along Dalry Road 12, 26 and 31 run to Haymarket 1, 22, 28, 30, 34, 35 and 300 run along Dundee Street

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info