Login

FOOTBALL - Sports Academy

Share this activity

Next term start date

11 Oct 2021

Organisation

Sports Development

Activity ref no: GSA-01

Disabled access

Steps to book will have been sent already to those players who have been successfully selected for the programme.

  • Meggetland Sports Complex
    Colinton Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Sports Development
  • Over 12
  • £150.00 for term
  • Performance Programme - spaces available by invite only

Activity description

This programme is invite-only following a Selection Phase.

Term information

  • Places:24
  • Crèche available:No

Price type

  • Standard price
    £150.00
  • Concession
    £150.00
    • 16 or 17 years old
    • 60+, retired, and not in employment.
    • Disability Living Allowance (DLA), PIP or Carer's Allowance
    • Full time student.
  • Reduced
    £150.00
    • Council Tax Reduction Scheme (NB: Not single person/occupancy discount)
    • Employment Support Allowance
    • Housing Benefit
    • Incapacity Benefit
    • Income Based Jobseekers Allowance
    • Income Support
    • NASS Support
    • Pension Credit
    • Universal Credit
    • Working Tax Credit

Remaining dates and times (40 lessons)

Date Day Time
28 Oct 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
01 Nov 2021 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Nov 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
08 Nov 2021 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Nov 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
15 Nov 2021 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Nov 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
22 Nov 2021 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Nov 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
29 Nov 2021 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
02 Dec 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Dec 2021 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
09 Dec 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Dec 2021 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
16 Dec 2021 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Jan 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Jan 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Jan 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Jan 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
20 Jan 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Jan 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
27 Jan 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
31 Jan 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
03 Feb 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
07 Feb 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Feb 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
21 Feb 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Feb 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
28 Feb 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
03 Mar 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
07 Mar 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
10 Mar 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
14 Mar 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
17 Mar 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
21 Mar 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
24 Mar 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
28 Mar 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
31 Mar 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Apr 2022 Monday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm
07 Apr 2022 Thursday 04:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Venue details

Meggetland Sports Complex

Colinton Road
Edinburgh
EH14 1AS
Tel: 0131 455 8375
Email: info.meggetland@edinburghleisure.co.uk
Website: http://www.edinburghleisure.co.uk/venues/meggetland-sports-complex

Disabled access

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info