Login

ESOL Mixed Level @ Clovenstone Community Centre Jan. - March 2020

Share this activity

Next term start date

16 Jan 2020

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Book your place

Tynecastle Community Wing 0131 337 3275 email: cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Clovenstone Community Centre
    54 Clovenstone Park,
    Edinburgh
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • £10 for term
  • Thursday pm

Activity description

Friendly mixed level group (elementary - intermediate) for adults learning English. Improve your speaking, listening, reading and writing with the help of a friendly tutor.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£10 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
16 Jan 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
23 Jan 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
30 Jan 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
06 Feb 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
20 Feb 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
27 Feb 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
05 Mar 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
12 Mar 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
19 Mar 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
26 Mar 2020 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Venue details

Clovenstone Community Centre

54 Clovenstone Park
Edinburgh
EH14 3EY
Tel: 0131 453 4561
Email: cld-clovenstone@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info