Login

ESOL Conversation Class - 'All Talk' Pentland Jan. - March. 2020

Share this activity

Next term start date

17 Jan 2020

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Book your place

Contact @ Tynecastle Community Wing cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk or Karen @ Pentland Community Centre 0131 445 2871 email: cld-pentland@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Pentland Community Centre
    Oxgangs Brae,
    Edinburgh
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • £10 for term
  • Friday am

Activity description

Improve your speaking and listening with the help of our friendly tutor. Talk to people from different places and cultures in English. Find out interesting things about Scotland, Edinburgh and the local community. This class is for people who can speak some English but want to improve their speaking and listening skills.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£10 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
17 Jan 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
24 Jan 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
31 Jan 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
07 Feb 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
21 Feb 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 Feb 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
06 Mar 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
13 Mar 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
20 Mar 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 Mar 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Pentland Community Centre

Oxgangs Brae
Edinburgh
EH13 9LS
Tel: 0131 445 2871
Email: karen.robertson@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.pentlandcommunitycentre.com/

Bus Routes: Lothian 4, 5, 16, 18, 27

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info