Login

ESOL - Tynecastle Women’s Pre-intermediate/Intermediate Group January - March 2020

Share this activity

Next term start date

14 Jan 2020

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Disabled access

Book your place

Tynecastle Community Wing 0131 337 3275 cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Tynecastle Community Wing
    Tynecastle High School,
    McLeod Street
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • £10 for term
  • Tuesday pm

Activity description

This is a friendly group for women who want to improve their English. The group looks mainly at speaking and listening but also covers some reading and writing. The group has a crèche (childcare) for children under 5.

Term information

  • Date term started:14 Jan 2020 (starts in 38 days)
  • Duration:10 lessons - 10 lessons remaining
  • Places:None
  • Cost:£10 for term
  • Crèche available:Yes

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
14 Jan 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
21 Jan 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
28 Jan 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
04 Feb 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
18 Feb 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
25 Feb 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
03 Mar 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
10 Mar 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
17 Mar 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
24 Mar 2020 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

Tynecastle Community Wing

Tynecastle High School
McLeod Street
EH11 2ND
Tel: 0131 337 3275
Email: cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes: 3, 33, 25, 1,

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info