Login

SPORTS ACADEMY - BADMINTON DEVELOPMENT SQUAD

Share this activity

Next term start date

14 Jan 2022

Organisation

Sports Development

Activity ref no: RAC-09

**THIS PROGRAMME IS BY INVITE / SELECTION ONLY** FOR INFORMATION, CONTACT: ryan.harrower@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Forrester High School Sports Facilities
    212 Broomhouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Sports Development
  • Under 12, Over 12
  • £75.00 for term
  • BY INVITAION / TRIAL ONLY

Activity description

**THIS PROGRAMME IS BE INVITE / SELECTION ONLY** A TRAINING AND SUPPORT PROGRAMME DESIGNED TO ASSIST PUPILS TO REACH THEIR SPORTING POTENTIAL.

Term information

  • Places:30
  • Crèche available:No

Price type

  • Standard price
    £75.00
  • Concession
    £75.00
    • 16 or 17 years old
    • 60+, retired, and not in employment.
    • Disability Living Allowance (DLA), PIP or Carer's Allowance
    • Full time student.
  • Reduced
    £75.00
    • Council Tax Reduction Scheme (NB: Not single person/occupancy discount)
    • Employment Support Allowance
    • Housing Benefit
    • Incapacity Benefit
    • Income Based Jobseekers Allowance
    • Income Support
    • NASS Support
    • Pension Credit
    • Universal Credit
    • Working Tax Credit

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
21 Jan 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
28 Jan 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
04 Feb 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
11 Feb 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
18 Feb 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
25 Feb 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
04 Mar 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
11 Mar 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
18 Mar 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
25 Mar 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
01 Apr 2022 Friday 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Venue details

Forrester High School Sports Facilities

212 Broomhouse Road
Edinburgh
EH12 9AE
Tel: 0131 334 9262
Email: Admin@forrester.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.forrester.edin.sch.uk/

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info