Login

ESOL(English for speakers of other languages) Conversation Group Braidwood MG 2019-2020

Share this activity

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South East Locality

Book your place

contact Morag Grant on Morag.Grant@ea.edin.sch.uk 0131 558 3545 priority places for local residents.

  • Braidwood Centre
    69 Dumbiedykes Road,
    Edinburgh
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • FREE
  • thursday afternoon

Activity description

weekly conversation group for residents living locally to practise their spoken English and listening skills

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (13 lessons)

Date Day Time
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
05 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
12 Dec 2019 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
23 Jan 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
30 Jan 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
06 Feb 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
20 Feb 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
27 Feb 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
05 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
12 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
19 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
26 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

Braidwood Centre

69 Dumbiedykes Road
Edinburgh
EH8 9UT
Tel: 0131 556 5965
Email: info@braidwoodcentre.org.uk
Website: http://www.braidwoodcentre.org.uk/

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info