Login

Carlton Quilters

Share this activity

Organisation

Cameron House Community Education Centre

Book your place

For further information tel: 0131 667 3762 or email: cld-cameronhouse@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Cameron House Community Education Centre
    34 Prestonfield Avenue,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult, 60+
  • 50p (Centre Membership also required) per lesson
  • Wednesday Fortnightly

Activity description

Embroidery and quilting group, meet fortnightly, 50p entrance and Centre membership required. No tutor. Annual Adult Membership - £8.50, retired/registered unemployed/student - £5.00. Contact the Centre for further details on 667 3762.

Term information

This term is now full

  • Places:None
  • Cost:50p (Centre Membership also required) per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (35 lessons)

Date Day Time
24 Apr 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
01 May 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
08 May 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
15 May 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
22 May 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
29 May 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
05 Jun 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
12 Jun 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
19 Jun 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
26 Jun 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
03 Jul 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
10 Jul 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
17 Jul 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
24 Jul 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
31 Jul 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm
18 Dec 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 08:55 pm

Venue details

Cameron House Community Education Centre

34 Prestonfield Avenue
Edinburgh
EH16 5EU
Tel: 0131 667 3762
Email: cld-cameronhouse@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian Buses - 2, 14, 30

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info