Login

ESOL Beginners @ Tynecastle CW September - December 2019

Share this activity

Next term start date

24 Sep 2019

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Book your place

Call or email Claudia Esslinger/Nicola Wright at Tynecastle Community Wing 0131 337 3275 cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Tynecastle Community Wing
    Tynecastle High School,
    McLeod Street
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • £10 for term
  • Tuesday morning

Activity description

This class is for adults who want to learn English. This class is for people who can understand a little English (some words and or sentences) and want to learn about speaking, listening, reading and writing.

Term information

  • Date term started:24 Sep 2019 (starts in 36 days)
  • Duration:11 lessons - 11 lessons remaining
  • Places:None
  • Cost:£10 for term
  • Crèche available:Yes

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am

Venue details

Tynecastle Community Wing

Tynecastle High School
McLeod Street
EH11 2ND
Tel: 0131 337 3275
Email: cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: 3, 33, 25, 1,

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info