Login

ESOL Elementary @ Gate 55 September - December 2019

Share this activity

Next term start date

25 Sep 2019

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Book your place

Tynecastle Community Wing: Claudia Esslinger/Nicola Wright cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk, 0131 337 3275

  • Gate 55
    55 Sighthill Road,
    Edinburgh
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • £10 for term
  • Wednesday midday

Activity description

The group is a elementary level (A2/Nat3) group for people who want to improve their speaking, listening, reading and writing in English.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£10 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

Gate 55

55 Sighthill Road
Edinburgh
EH11 4PB
Tel: 0131 458 5095
Email: gate55@stufftodo.org.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian buses: 3, 3A, 21, 25, 32, 34, 35

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info