Login

NEW 20weeks Course with Creche, Child Development SQA Level 4

Share this activity

Next term start date

25 Sep 2019

Organisation

Royston/Wardieburn Community Centre

Disabled access

Book your place

15 places available: To book your place please contact, Melinda Peto on 0131 552 5700 or by email Melinda.Peto@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Royston/Wardieburn Community Education Centre
    11 Pilton Drive North,
    Edinburgh
  • Adult Learning
  • Adult, 60+
  • FREE
  • Thursdays

Activity description

This course will help you increase your understanding of how children learn and develop.

Term information

  • Date term started:25 Sep 2019 (starts in 37 days)
  • Duration:21 lessons - 21 lessons remaining
  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:Yes

Remaining dates and times (21 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
18 Dec 2019 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
22 Jan 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
29 Jan 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
05 Feb 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
19 Feb 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
26 Feb 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
04 Mar 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
11 Mar 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
18 Mar 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
25 Mar 2020 Wednesday 09:30 am - 11:30 am

Venue details

Royston/Wardieburn Community Education Centre

11 Pilton Drive North
Edinburgh
EH5 1NF
Tel: 0131 552 5700
Email: cld-roystonwardieburn@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info