Login

Bumps & Little Baby Group

Share this activity

Organisation

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

Book your place

Contact Helen on 0131 661 0890

  • Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre
    5 Moredunvale Pl,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5, 16+, Adult
  • 0.00 for term
  • Tuesday

Activity description

Homelink Family Support Service

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:0.00 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (25 lessons)

Date Day Time
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
16 Jan 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
23 Jan 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
30 Jan 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
06 Feb 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
13 Feb 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
20 Feb 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
27 Feb 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
05 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
12 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
19 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
26 Mar 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
02 Apr 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
09 Apr 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
16 Apr 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
23 Apr 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
30 Apr 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
07 May 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
14 May 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
21 May 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
28 May 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
04 Jun 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
11 Jun 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
18 Jun 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm
25 Jun 2020 Thursday 01:15 pm - 02:45 pm

Venue details

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

5 Moredunvale Pl
Edinburgh
EH17 7LB
Tel: 0131 672 2629
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian buses 3,8,33

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info