Login

Anti Natal Peep

Share this activity

Next term start date

20 Aug 2019

Organisation

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

Disabled access

Book your place

Contact Helen on 0131 661 0890

  • Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre
    5 Moredunvale Pl,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5, 16+, Adult
  • 0.00 for term
  • Tuesday

Activity description

Anti Natal Peep, Homelink Family Support Service

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:0.00 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (17 lessons)

Date Day Time
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

5 Moredunvale Pl
Edinburgh
EH17 7LB
Tel: 0131 672 2629
Email:
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes: Lothian buses 3,8,33

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info