Login

Peep Twos @ Gorgie Mem (August - December 2019)

Share this activity

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Book your place

Nicola or Claudia @ Tynecastle Community Wing: 0131 337 3275 cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Gorgie War Memorial Hall
    338 Gorgie Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Family Learning and Support
  • Under 5, Adult
  • Free for term
  • Friday morning

Activity description

The Peep Twos group is for parents/carers and children aged 2-3. Our groups are fun and safe places for parents/carers and children to play and learn together. Join to find out about play activities which support your child’s learning, have fun with stories and songs and chat to other parents and carers. Please note: our Peep groups are not drop in groups. Please get in touch to book your place!

Term information

This term is now full

  • Places:None
  • Cost:Free for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (12 lessons)

Date Day Time
27 Sep 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
04 Oct 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
11 Oct 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
25 Oct 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
01 Nov 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
08 Nov 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
15 Nov 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
22 Nov 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
29 Nov 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
06 Dec 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
13 Dec 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am
20 Dec 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Venue details

Gorgie War Memorial Hall

338 Gorgie Road
Edinburgh
EH11 2QU
Tel:
Email: cld-gorgiememorial@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.gorgiemem.com/

Bus Routes: 2,1,3,33,22,25

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info