Login

Peep Babies @ Gorgie Mem (August - December 2019)

Share this activity

Next term start date

19 Aug 2019

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Book your place

Nicola or Claudia @ Tynecastle Community Wing: 0131 337 3275 Email: cld-tynecastle@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Gorgie War Memorial Hall
    338 Gorgie Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Family Learning and Support
  • Under 5, Adult
  • Free for term
  • Monday morning

Activity description

Our groups are fun and safe places for parents/carers and children to play and learn together. Join to find out about play activities which support your child’s learning, have fun with stories and songs and chat to other parents and carers. Please note: our Peep groups are not drop in groups. Please get in touch to book your place!

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:Free for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (18 lessons)

Date Day Time
19 Aug 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
26 Aug 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
02 Sep 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
09 Sep 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
16 Sep 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
23 Sep 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
30 Sep 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
07 Oct 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
14 Oct 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
21 Oct 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
28 Oct 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
04 Nov 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
11 Nov 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
18 Nov 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
25 Nov 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
02 Dec 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
09 Dec 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am
16 Dec 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Venue details

Gorgie War Memorial Hall

338 Gorgie Road
Edinburgh
EH11 2QU
Tel: 0131 443 6971
Email: cld-gorgiememorial@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website: http://www.gorgiemem.com/

Bus Routes: 2,1,3,33,22,25

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info