Login

Art(PR): Drawing & Painting Animals Mixed Media - All - DRU12853

Share this activity

Next term start date

25 Sep 2019

Organisation

Adult Education Programme

Activity ref no: DRU12853

Book your place

From Wednesday 7 August 2019: Book online anytime, or: Telephone: or visit in person, between 10.00am and 4.00pm: Craigroyston Community High: (0131) 477 7801 (am only Tue to Fri); Drummond Community High: (0131) 556 2651 (not Friday pm); Leith Academy: (0131) 553 2810 (Telephone only); South Bridge Resource Centre; (0131) 469 3005; or Wester Hailes Education Centre: (0131) 621 8316 (not Friday pm). If a centre is busy, please try calling another.

  • Drummond Community High School (AEP)
    41 Bellevue Place,
    Edinburgh
  • Adult Education Programme
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £83.75 for term
  • Wednesday 19:00

Activity description

Term information

  • Date term started:25 Sep 2019 (starts in 64 days)
  • Duration:10 lessons - 10 lessons remaining
  • Places:18
  • Cost:£83.75 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Venue details

Drummond Community High School (AEP)

41 Bellevue Place
Edinburgh
EH7 4BS
Tel: (0131) 556 2651
Email: pauline.clair@drummond.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info